Now available in Montreal
Corpo Aviation logo

Frequently asked questions

Departure location

Corpo Aviation allows you to avoid heavy traffic at commercial terminals. Whenever possible, your flight will depart from a private terminal in complete confidentiality. On Corpo Aviation flights, no one will ask you for an autograph or photo. We set the standard for professionalism in our field. Plus, most private terminals offer free parking.

How many pilots are on board?

Corpo Aviation guarantees the highest safety standards with two pilots aboard each of our flights. You can travel with peace of mind on our aircraft. Our pilots are trained according to the industry’s strictest standards. They inspire confidence and are able to respond to all of your needs.

Cancellation fees

If you have to cancel a flight at the last minute, your deposit will be reimbursed for the first cancellation. Corpo Aviation understands the circumstances affecting businesses and we know that unforeseen events are part of your everyday reality and ours. You can avoid paying cancellation fees with an annual corporate agreement.

What is a charter?

Corpo Aviation does not offer regularly scheduled flights. Instead, we operate chartered flights on demand. Think of Corpo Aviation as your air limousine. With charter flights, you set the departure time and destination. You can also decide what in-flight services you’d like, including meals, snacks and coffee or bar service. If you need to change the schedule at the last minute, our team will adjust to your needs.

Corporate agreements

Does your company need to move work teams several times throughout the year? A reduced-rate corporate package may be a good option. Agreements are signed for a one-year period and are updated to suit your changing needs before renewal each year. There are no minimum fees or membership fees. It’s simple: The more you fly, the more you save.

Rates

Corpo Aviation offers various rate types. Depending on your needs (date, destination, number of stops, in-flight service), our sales team will send you a comprehensive proposal to ensure that there are no surprises down the line. If your business needs to move work teams several times a year, we can offer you a reduced-rate corporate package. The more you fly, the more you save.

Different rates for different needs

Do you need to make travel arrangements?

Corporate air service to destinations throughout the province and the United States
Follow us on Instagram

Maintenant disponible à Montréal
Corpo Aviation logo

Foires aux questions

Comment fonctionne la tarification?

Corpo Aviation offre différents types de tarifications. Selon vos besoins (date, destination, nombre d’arrêts et service en vol), notre service des ventes vous fera parvenir une proposition complète et sans surprises pour votre vol. Si votre entreprise doit déplacer des équipes de travail à plusieurs reprises dans l’année, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer une offre de services corporative avec tarif réduit. Plus vous volez, plus vous économisez.

Qu’est-ce que l’entente corporative?

Si votre entreprise doit déplacer des équipes de travail à plusieurs reprises dans l’année, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer une offre de services corporative avec escompte. L’entente est valide pour une période d’un an et est revue en fonction de vos besoins lors du renouvellement. Il n’y a pas de frais minimaux ni de frais d’adhésion. C’est simple : plus vous volez, plus vous économisez.

Un charter, qu’est-ce que c’est?

Corpo Aviation n’offre pas de vols réguliers, mais plutôt des vols sur demande de type nolisé. Corpo Aviation, c’est votre limousine volante. Avec un vol charter, vous fixez l’heure de départ et la destination. Il est également possible pour vous de déterminer les services offerts en vol (repas, collation, café et bar). Si vous avez un changement d’horaire de dernière minute, notre équipe est en mesure de s’adapter à vos besoins.

Quels sont les frais d’annulation?

Si vous devez annuler votre vol à la dernière minute, la mise de fonds de votre vol vous est remboursée sans aucuns frais pour une première annulation. Corpo Aviation comprend la dynamique des entreprises et nous savons que les imprévus font partie de votre quotidien et du nôtre. Une entente corporative annuelle vous évite de payer des frais d’annulation.

Combien de pilotes à bord?

Corpo Aviation vous garantit les plus hauts standards de sécurité avec un équipage composé de deux pilotes dûment qualifiés sur tous nos vols. À bord de nos aéronefs, vous pouvez voler en paix et en toute sécurité. Nos pilotes sont formés selon les standards de formation les plus stricts de l’industrie. Nos pilotes ont fière allure et seront en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins.

Quel est l’endroit de départ?

Avec Corpo Aviation, vous évitez l’achalandage des terminaux commerciaux. Dans la mesure du possible, votre départ est effectué d’un terminal privé en toute confidentialité. Sur les vols de Corpo Aviation, personne ne viendra vous demander un autographe ou une photo. Notre professionnalisme est inégalé dans le domaine. La plupart de ces terminaux privés offrent également un stationnement gratuit.

Tarification selon vos besoins

Vous avez un déplacement à organiser?

Service de transport aérien corporatif partout en région et aux États-Unis.
Voir notre Instagram